Skip to Content Menu

Train ‘Drops Of Jupiter’ 20th Anniversary Edition Out Digitally March 26

Train’s Drops of Jupiter will be released digitally on Friday, March 26, including six bonus tracks to celebrate the album’s 20th anniversary. Listen here:

Track List:

1. She’s On Fire
2. I Wish You Would
3. Drops of Jupiter (Tell Me)
4. It’s About You
5. Hopeless
6. Respect
7. Let It Roll
8. Something More
9. Whipping Boy
10. Getaway
11. Mississippi
12. It’s Love
13. This Is Not Your Life
14. Ramble On (Acoustic)
15. Sharks
16. Sweet Rain
17. Drops of Jupiter (Live at The Warfield, San Francisco, CA – May 2001)